Back to site

THE HOLE (SPA) "A monument to the end of the world" (2014)


Death/Thrash Metal from Spain, a mixture of crushing guitars with dark melodies.

"A monument to the end of thr world" - Track list:

01. An elegy for the end of time
02. Crushin’
03. Apocalyptic collapse
04. Hellride
05. Warrior’s roar
06. Moonlight
07. Pro Patria Mori
08. The third seal
09. Dark of my soul
10. Harsh times
11. Misanthropic wave

Release date: July 2014